Extra! Extra! Read all about it!

Video: 'Into the Woods' Cast Sings "No One Is Alone"

During these difficult and unprecedented times we rely on the arts, which possess the unique power to make us feel less isolated, even while we practice physical and social distancing. Here is the cast of INTO THE WOODS singing "No One Is Alone," accompanied by Music Director, Matt Salvo, on piano.

BNT is doing its part by strictly adhering to the recommendations set forth at state and federal levels, and in doing so, we have made the tough decision to postpone the remainder of the 2019-20 season. Though we are disappointed to not share INTO THE WOODS with our beloved audiences, we are happy to announce that the production will be postponed for a later date. In the meantime, we ask that you, our treasured BNT family, help us recover and come out of this time stronger than ever. The best ways to help are to convert your INTO THE WOODS tickets to a tax-deductible contribution, make a new donation, or contact us to be the first to hear when our 2020-21 season packages go on sale. We would love to hear from you: or 847-604-0275. Stay safe, and we'll be making a big noise again with you soon.

Featuring (in order of appearance): Sophie Murk, Christopher Johnson, Colette Todd, Jill Sesso, Dan Krackhardt, Christine Ronna, Alexandra Johnson, Logan Allen Brown, Ryan B. Hebert, Amanda Donahoe, David R. Feiler, Sarah Jean Mergener, Isabel Kaegi, Milo J. Flores, Ben Eble, Jessica Fabal, Ray Mindas, Betsy Sorensen, and Ashley DeBruin
Editing: Brent Walker