Board of Governors

Meet the committed people behind the scenes.
Cabaret, 2016

The Big Noise Theatre Board of Governors welcomes you to join us for downtown-quality shows in the suburbs!

Meet the Board


  • Martha Shuford

Vice President

  • Daiva Paulis


  • Marian Kaderbek
  • Travis Monroe Neese


  • Michael P. Greenlief Jr.
  • Heather Benveniste
  • Brad Kisner
  • Nicholas Roman
  • Bob Silton
  • Gail Soberski
  • Scott Spector
  • Debbie Szczesniak
  • Brent Walker

Our Mission

To produce high-quality shows that stretch the creative talents of our actors and staff and surpass the expectations of our audience.