Our art thrives on the support of donors like you.
Leader of the Pack, 2012

We hope you will consider becoming a donor. All amounts are appreciated and will be recognized here and in our programs (you're more than welcome to remain anonymous if you wish). Big Noise Theatre is a 501(c)3 organization, so all contributions are tax deductible.


  • Complimentary refreshments at all mainstage performances.
  • Invitations to occasional insider events.

How to Donate

There are a variety of ways to make a contribution.

Donate online via OvationTix or mail a check (payable to Big Noise Theatre) along with your name as you wish it to appear here and in our programs to Big Noise Theatre, P.O. Box 1652, Des Plaines, IL 60017.

Our Donors

We're happy to share the names of this season's current, very generous donors. Thank you!

Corporate Sponsors & Grants

  • EcoLab
  • The Saints

Platinum ($400 and above)

  • Michael P. Greenlief Jr.
  • Marian and Stan Kaderbek
  • Christopher Nolden
  • Marsha and Bill Rutenberg
  • Martha and Frank Shuford
  • Brent Walker

Gold ($150 up to $400)

  • Anonymous
  • Lori Jo A. Fergle Charitable Fund
  • Theresa Kerrigan
  • Arthur and Jacob Kuchta
  • John P. Marquardt
  • Michael and Christopher McGuire
  • Ann Stuart
  • Curt and Linda Walkerin honor of Brent Walker

Silver ($50 up to $150)

  • Anonymous
  • Pamela Anderson
  • The Barden Familyin memory of Don and Leslie DeCarl
  • Donna and Stan Catlettin honor of the work of the Des Plaines Arts Council
  • Denise Chipman
  • Jamie Potash Curry
  • Edward Dunk
  • Madeline and Rusty Franklin
  • Mike Greenlief
  • Dan Heagney
  • Debbie and Bill Houghton
  • Julianna Kaderbekin honor of Marian Kaderbek
  • Brad Kisner and Arne Klein
  • Jean A. Klingenstein
  • Wayne and Kathleen Messmer
  • Nancy and Jim Moran
  • Julia Rodriguez
  • Nicholas Roman
  • Mildred Schmalz
  • William and Loretta Schneider
  • Patrick Steadman
  • Barney and Janet Sutherland
  • Jim and Debbie Szczesniak

Bronze (up to $50)

  • Anonymous
  • Joel and Carrie Brondyke
  • Jill and Chad Carlson
  • Angella Charnot-Katsikas
  • Samantha Cheek
  • Colleen Cusack-Roman
  • Patricia Damisch
  • Karen Eickenmeyer
  • Ann Fink
  • Carolyn Goldstein
  • The Goodwin Familyin honor of Michael P. Greenlief Jr.
  • Sandra Greenberg
  • Erin Greenliefin honor of Michael P. Greenlief Jr.
  • Mary Hanson
  • Linda Hempfling
  • Joe Keefe
  • Cheryl Kite
  • Aimee Kleiman
  • Annalise Kristine
  • Andrea' Lenberg
  • Donna Mulderink
  • Travis Monroe Neese
  • Larry Olson
  • Daiva Paulis
  • Timothy Walter Rodriguez
  • Mary Boyle Smith
  • Tyler Sonkin
  • Michael Spano
  • Lorraine Tancredi
  • Corry Tucker
  • Darrell Vance
  • Family of Mrs. Dorothy Vitello
  • Matthew Walsh
  • Sean Michael Williams
  • Glenn Wiorek

The charitable contributions of our donors and sponsors allow us to produce excellent shows at affordable prices. These gifts make it possible for us to provide our audiences with unique theatre experiences and to give our artists the resources they need to create their best work.